I gotta say this. My bicol trip has its highest of highs and lowest of lows.
First...
Swimming with the biggest fish in the world is one heckuvan experience!
But over all, even if I didn't have an underwater camera, just being able to swim on top of it for a good 15 meters gave me one of the most awesome and most exhilirating experiences in my life to date. It would take something extra to top this one off. Probably, when I can do S-bends and Raleys with my wakeboard then this butanding experience will come next. Or maybe skydiving. :)) LOL!
That's the highest of highs.. But before we get to the lowest of lows. There were other places that I got to visit and new experiences that happened and each one is worth putting here. LOL!
I carried a huge rock with the Mayon Volcano and the Cagsawa Ruins behind me.
And I also got to visit the Mayon Planetarium strategically situated along the slope of the volcano.
One of my FB statuses:
" I guess I have no one else to rely on but mahself. So now, I'm here at Bigg's about to eat their pasta platter with rock n' roll iced tea. Capital A-L-O-N-E. Nice tunes, btw @ Bigg's."
and I did something really memorable. :)
The cable park's disturbingly fucked up!!
I know right?? How freakin lame was that!! I wanted to learn new tricks. I wanted to feel the wind against my face while I'm standing on a board gliding on the man-made lake purposely constructed for extreme water sports. I wanted to try out doing raleys and 180's and kickers and other obstacles. Shitty! It definitely was!!!! I'm so sick of this that honestly, it kinda made me feel like I shouldn't have come to this trip after all. I will not elaborate on this anymore, that's how pissed off I am.
Bicol Trip: April 2-4 2011



may gagawin ka nanamang profile pic..i guess..haha
ReplyDelete